The Ghosts Omnibus One


Cover design by Clarissa Yeo.

Available at Amazon, Amazon UK, Amazon Germany, Amazon Canada, Amazon Australia, Barnes & Noble, Kobo, iTunes, Google Play, and Smashwords.

Here for the first time in one volume are the first three books of the internationally bestselling THE GHOSTS saga – CHILD OF THE GHOSTS, GHOST IN THE FLAMES, and GHOST IN THE BLOOD.

When her life is torn apart by sorcery and murder, young Caina Amalas joins the Ghosts, the legendary spies and assassins of the Emperor of Nighmar. She learns the secrets of disguise and stealth, of assassination and infiltration, and grows from a frightened child to a Ghost nightfighter, a woman who can face the most terrible foes and prevail through boldness and cunning.

But even that might not be enough to save her.

For the evil that destroyed her family seeks to devour the entire world…

2 thoughts on “The Ghosts Omnibus One

  • August 27, 2017 at 7:02 am

    I absolutely love this series, its one of my absolute favorites. I love to see how Caina grows to become this woman that is defending what she believes is right. Although i do hate the lost of friends such as Riogan, i loved his character, his personality and how he did things. As well as the loss of Alastair, both of their deaths hit me hard, i believe Alastair was a man who definitely deserved better then that woman he was married to but also i wished he hadnt died. He was only doing wat he could to live, to survive. He had fallen for Caina but alas she would never know. Overall i love the series and i love the different characters that take part in Caina’s story.

    • August 27, 2017 at 1:13 pm

      Thanks! I’m glad you enjoyed the GHOSTS series! If all goes well, I’m hoping to start work on #20 in the series on Thursday.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *