World of the Ghosts Volume One


Available at Amazon, Amazon UK, Amazon Germany, Amazon Canada, Amazon Australia, Barnes & Noble, Kobo, iTunes, Google Play, and Smashwords.

Combined for the first time in one volume, here are four stories of Caina Amalas, spy and assassin of the Ghosts – GHOST ARIA, GHOST DAGGER, GHOST LIGHT, and THE FALL OF KYRACE.

CAINA AMALAS is a Ghost nightfighter, one of the Emperor’s elite spies and assassins. And though she remains anonymous, already legends grow around her. Whispers speak of the Ghost nightfighter who stopped the fire of the gods from consuming Rasadda, who defeated sorcerers of terrible power, who liberated slaves and threw down cruel lords.

Here are some of those legends…



4 thoughts on “World of the Ghosts Volume One

  • June 8, 2015 at 3:39 pm

    What is the chronological order to all the short stories for World of the Ghosts, and World of Ghost Exile? Where do they fit in with the main series?

    • June 8, 2015 at 4:41 pm

      Here is the chronological order of all the short stories and novels in THE GHOSTS and GHOST EXILE. Hope this helps!

      Child of the Ghosts
      Ghost Aria
      Ghost in the Flames
      Ghost Dagger
      Ghost Light
      Ghost in the Blood
      The Fall of Kyrace
      Ghost in the Storm
      Ghost in the Stone
      Ghost in the Forge
      Ghost Claws
      Ghost Omens
      Ghost in the Ashes
      Ghost in the Mask
      Ghost Thorns
      Ghost Undying
      Ghost in the Surge
      Ghost in the Cowl
      Ghost Sword
      Ghost in the Maze
      Ghost Price
      Ghost Relics
      Ghost in the Hunt
      Ghost Keeper
      Ghost Nails
      Blood Artists
      Bound To The Eye
      Ghost in the Razor
      Ghost Lock
      Ghost in the Inferno

      • June 9, 2015 at 1:28 pm

        Thank you very much! I saw the order for the World of the Ghosts short stories, but not the World of Ghost Exile, and not where exactly they fit in with the full novels!

        • June 9, 2015 at 2:32 pm

          Hope you enjoy them! I try to design all the short stories to be stand-alone – I think GHOST ARIA, GHOST THORNS, GHOST RELICS, and GHOST PRICE all stand-alone on their own quite well, but they do fit into the larger continuity of the series.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *