Frostborn Omnibus One


Available at Amazon, Amazon UK, Amazon Germany, Amazon Canada, Amazon Australia, Barnes & Noble, iTunes, Kobo, Google Play, and Smashwords.

Combined for the first time in one volume are the first three books of the internationally bestselling FROSTBORN saga – FROSTBORN: THE GRAY KNIGHT, FROSTBORN: THE EIGHTFOLD KNIFE, FROSTBORN: THE UNDYING WIZARD, and the prequel novel FROSTBORN: THE FIRST QUEST.

RIDMARK ARBAN was once a Swordbearer, a knight of renown. Now he is a branded outcast, stripped of his sword, and despised as a traitor.

But he alone sees the danger to come, and undertakes the dangerous quest to stop the return of the Frostborn.

5 thoughts on “Frostborn Omnibus One

  • September 30, 2016 at 10:51 am

    I really enjoyed your frostborn books. With all thd diff lifes that matched to alot of thor and his dad a d gran dad too. Be kinda cool to throw thor in there. I really like your books my sons and my husband is going to read after i am done first. Thank you you for your time and for your wonderful books.

    Thank You
    Michelle Sanchez

    • September 30, 2016 at 9:30 pm

      Thanks! Glad you liked the books. I think Disney would be mad if I used Thor. 🙂

  • September 21, 2017 at 3:33 am

    Ireally enjoyed reading the omnibus series. Why so many typos? Seems like it was never proof read! It wouldn’t stop me from getting more. But the worst I have seen. What books come next? I would like to continue on in order.


  • February 25, 2018 at 3:13 am

    Hi, can I get the frostborn omnibus two?


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *